Reviews

Mobile Mechanic In Orange County
stars - reviews
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Mobile Mechanic In Orange County
Average rating:  
  reviews
Kevin Petter
Kevin Petter
2020-09-11 04:41:04 via Google
5Great Service
Kevin Petter
Kevin Petter
2019-07-24 01:05:24 via Google
5Great Service
Hiram Oliver
Hiram Oliver
2019-07-24 01:05:24 via Google
5Very happy. SUV battery was completely dead. The service was quick and proficient.
Mobile Goddess Temple Heart Yoga and Reiki
Mobile Goddess Temple Heart Yoga and Reiki
2018-08-24 02:05:24 via Google
5Robert is an angel and great mechanic. He was able to come out to me and helped fix my mobile goddess temple and home - a Diesel Bus conversion - get it back up to speed so I could get back on the road asap. I called him first thing in the MoreRobert is an angel and great mechanic. He was able to come out to me and helped fix my mobile goddess temple and home - a Diesel Bus conversion - get it back up to speed so I could get back on the road asap. I called him first thing in the morning and he was able to re arrange his schedule to come to me about an hour away. He knew his stuff around the engine making his work timely and efficient l, and even was able to fix and help with a few extra things with the extra time. I would recommend him to anyone, avoid paying for a tow and get your problem fixed on your own terms. Thanks so much again!
Kathy Santilli
Kathy Santilli
2015-07-24 02:05:40 via Google
5Where do I begin to tell you how awesome Nick the Mechanick is? Here are some of the items he has repaired on my Honda Accord: brakes(all four), transmission (and I swear it runs better than when it was new), and today, a new starter. Oh, MoreWhere do I begin to tell you how awesome Nick the Mechanick is? Here are some of the items he has repaired on my Honda Accord: brakes(all four), transmission (and I swear it runs better than when it was new), and today, a new starter. Oh, and he made the plastic cover on my headlights all shiny again, just for fun! Nick's work is impeccable, his prices are very fair, he shows up on time (sometimes early), he is honest, good eye candy, and really, what could be more convenient than your mechanic coming to you? I love this guy! If you have a car problem, call Nick-you won't regret it!
laura lottman
laura lottman
2015-07-24 02:05:40 via Google
5YOU ARE AWESOME NICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jacquie Burleson
Jacquie Burleson
2014-07-24 02:05:24 via Google
5Nick did a wonderful job on my car. I couldn't for the life of me get it to pass smog and he got it pass smog! I am super happy with his service and I highly recommend to anyone and everyone looking for a mechanic! MoreNick did a wonderful job on my car. I couldn't for the life of me get it to pass smog and he got it pass smog! I am super happy with his service and I highly recommend to anyone and everyone looking for a mechanic! I would definitely use him again if I ever get into a bind again with my car! 5 STARS!
Gilbert Mendoza
Gilbert Mendoza
2013-07-24 02:05:24 via Google
5I needed brakes and an oil change for my Nissan Titan, and while I did not start my search for a mobile service, I am so thankful that I gave OC Mobile Mechanic a call and ultimately my business. I've seriously just found my preferred MoreI needed brakes and an oil change for my Nissan Titan, and while I did not start my search for a mobile service, I am so thankful that I gave OC Mobile Mechanic a call and ultimately my business. I've seriously just found my preferred mechanic and method of service.I called a few days in advance and was instantly put at ease by Nick the owner describing his business process, and giving me straight forward estimate for parts and labor. Honestly, I dread having to find a good mechanic, and often find myself going to larger more expensive shops (Pep Boys, Big-O, etc.) just because I hate dealing with dramas associated with poor experiences. Not only was Nick's estimate a fraction of the cost of most shops I called, I didn't have to go anywhere and waste gas and time. So even shops that were at or close to his estimate... I still felt like I was getting the best deal possible.Nick showed up at my door on time (early actually) on a Saturday, I gave him my keys, and the man was seriously done with my oil change, oil filter and all my brakes in 35 minutes. He was quick, efficient and he didn't even disturb the neighbors, which was really awesome. Of course, most importantly, he did a great job. My truck runs great and the brakes feel awesome.Thanks again, Nick. You're the man!
DeAnna Duncan
DeAnna Duncan
2013-07-24 02:05:24 via Google
5We Could not be more pleased with our mechanic's professionalism, promptness, and knowledge of our vehicle's problem. He was quick, efficient & affordable!We were so lucky to have OC Mobile Mechanic available to help us, since we were MoreWe Could not be more pleased with our mechanic's professionalism, promptness, and knowledge of our vehicle's problem. He was quick, efficient & affordable!We were so lucky to have OC Mobile Mechanic available to help us, since we were so far from home, on vacation to a certain mouse house. Nick took care of us and we were able to enjoy our time stress free :-)Thank You SO much Nick!!
Paige McKinney
Paige McKinney
2013-07-24 02:05:24 via Google
5Nick is by far the best mechanic I've dealt with hands down, both in terms of skill/expertise and fairness of price. Add to that Nick's genuine kindness and caring and you have the best mechanic you could possibly find in the OC...and MoreNick is by far the best mechanic I've dealt with hands down, both in terms of skill/expertise and fairness of price. Add to that Nick's genuine kindness and caring and you have the best mechanic you could possibly find in the OC...and beyond. I had been going to different local mechanics for years, unsatisfied with the experience at each turn. Each mechanic quoted me a different problem with an exorbitant price. And when your car is out you have no choice but to pay that price. I was beginning to get the feeling that I would never find a skilled, reliable, trustworthy and honest mechanic. A friend had mentioned looking for a mobile mechanic so when I google searched one for my dead minivan, Nick turned up the best reviews. He answered the phone even though I called pretty late and he made an appointment promptly to fix my mini van. Over the phone he was pretty sure it was an alternator problem which was different than what the local mechanic had told me, and hundreds of dollars less than what the local mechanic had told me. I was very heartened by his confidence in fixing the problem and the much lower price he quoted me. I was not disappointed when he came to fix the car... It was an alternator problem, like he had guessed. He had my car up and running in a very short time and it has been running great since (Much different than the many times I've taken my car home from a local mechanic only do have to bring it back because they did something wrong or misdiagnosed it). I can confidently say that I now have a mechanic and he runs a truly top notch quality business. I recommend him to anybody looking for a reliable mechanic...I've already recommended him to 5 friends and will continue to recommend him to anyone in need of car repair. Thanks so much, Nick!!
Rick Dalton
Rick Dalton
2012-07-24 02:05:40 via Google
5I went grocery shopping and went to start my car and it wouldn't turn over. I called Oc mobile mechanic and they were very friendly over the phone. He said he can come out and see what the problem was. He showed up fast and ready to get me MoreI went grocery shopping and went to start my car and it wouldn't turn over. I called Oc mobile mechanic and they were very friendly over the phone. He said he can come out and see what the problem was. He showed up fast and ready to get me on the road. Within an hour he had the problem and already had it fixed. He was quick, friendly, and very afforable. Thanks Nick you did a great job.
Ariel Julip Narkevicius
Ariel Julip Narkevicius
2012-07-24 02:05:40 via Google
5like
Eugenie Torgerson
Eugenie Torgerson
2012-07-24 02:05:24 via Google
5Skilled, efficient, competent, responsible and fast, OC Mobile Mechanic came to our rescue. We were visiting relatives in Orange County when our Sprinter problems stopped us cold, and we consulted on-line reviews. Impressed, we contacted MoreSkilled, efficient, competent, responsible and fast, OC Mobile Mechanic came to our rescue. We were visiting relatives in Orange County when our Sprinter problems stopped us cold, and we consulted on-line reviews. Impressed, we contacted him right away. Nick responded immediately to our e-mail inquiry, and arrived promptly at 8am on a Sunday morning.He made a careful and accurate diagnosis, and, when he was unable to find a Mercedes-Benz part that day, devised a secure solution that would enable us to get the part on Monday. He followed up on the service, came back to install the new fuse, and then checked in on us after our vehicle's successful return to Michigan.Like other reviewers, I wish I could award more than five stars to OC Mobile Mechanic. We recommend his service without reservation. His pricing was more than fair. He was courteous, professional, a patient communicator, and a great problem solver. Because of our totally positive experience with OC Mobile Mechanic, our family members in Los Angeles vow to turn to him for great automotive care and honesty service.
Call Now ButtonCall Now
0 Shares
Share
Tweet
Call Now
APPLY NOW